Board of Management

The Board of Management comprises:

  • Three representatives nominated by Dublin Dun Laoghaire ETB.
  • Three representatives nominated by Archbishop’s House.
  • Two Parents nominated and elected by Parents
  • Two Staff members nominated and elected by Staff.

ETB Representatives
Archbishop’s Nominees
Mr Ken Farrell (Chairperson) Ms Emma Byrne
Mr Kenneth Rea Mr Tony Keeling
Mr Cathal Boland Ms Stephanie Bourke
Parent Representatives
Community Representatives
Ms Teresa Duffy Mr Michael O'Leary
Mr Declan De Freitas
Teacher Representatives
Secretary to the BOM
Mr Conor Fitzgibbon Mr. Kevin McLoughlin
Mr Joe Stafford Michele Spillane (minutes)
John Paul Reilly (observation)
Aoife Smith (observation)
No events found
Please see link attached relating to the "Other Areas of Learning" (OAL) section of the JCPA (Junior Cycle Profile of Achievement).
Balbriggan Street, Skerries, Co. Dublin
01 849 0011
Galway & Roscommon Educational Training Board
© 2024 Skerries Community College