Board of Management

Board of Management of Skerries Community College

The Board of Management comprises:

  • Three representatives nominated by Dublin Dun Laoghaire ETB.
  • Three representatives nominated by Archbishop’s House.
  • Two parents nominated and elected by parents
  • Two staff members nominated and elected by staff.


ETB Representatives:

Councillor Eithne Loftus

Mr Gerry McGuire

Mr Tom O Leary


Archbishop’s Nominees:

Ms Elizabeth O’Leary

Mr Tony Keeling

Ms Suzanne Kelly


Parent Representatives:

Ms Edel Joyce

Mr Cormac Gorman


Teacher Representatives:

Ms Anita Deane Mills

Ms Mary Fitzsimmons


Secretary to the BOM

Ms. Evelyn Lennon